Paintings on the walls – H&M

Like two weeks ago I went to H&M after work, not actually too much stuff caught my eyes but the wall paintings do! 
They seem Lanvin X H&M alike. 
Vivid, bold and kinda cute hand drawing! 

Lately I find myself couldn’t shop as that crazily at H&M as before.
Maybe it’s because of my age (yeah yeah yeah….), now I shop more at ZARA for better quality but still affordable price range.

Below are some cute kids looks I took from the window.
the mouse headband is so stylish and adorable! and the mouse head scarf and the silly face t-shirt underneath the boy faux leather jacket… 😛

In the end is… Yes I finally bought something that day (again lol)
Star nail sticker and the rabbit/fox rings set! 

對「Paintings on the walls – H&M」的想法

發表迴響

